List of Universities in Micronesia (Public and Private)

The Federated States of Micronesia is a country spread across the western Pacific Ocean comprising more than 600 islands. Micronesia is made up of 4 island states: Pohnpei, Kosrae, Chuuk and Yap. List of registered universities by the Ministry of Education in Micronesia. These are the Universities in Micronesia:

Click here to view the list of universities in the world: List of universities by the country.