Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan | Fee Structure & Admission 2023/2024

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan | Review

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan Logo

Name: جامعۂ بہاءالدین زکریا (Urdu)
Established: 1975
Recognized: Higher Education Commission, Pakistan
Control Type: Public
Phone: +92 61 9210071
Address: Punjab Province, Multan, Pakistan
Country Rank: 11 –
World Rank: 1924 –
Universities: List of Universities in Pakistan

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan Faculties

  • Department of Commerce
  • Institute of Banking and Finance
  • Institute of Management Sciences
  • Bahauddin Zakariya University Gillani Law College
  • School of Economics
  • Institute of Social & Cultural Studies
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Gender Studies
  • Department of Pakistan Studies
  • Department of Geography
  • Department of Political Science
  • Department of International Relations
  • Department of Communication Studies
  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of Applied Psychology
  • Department of Philosophy
  • Department of Sports Sciences
  • Multan College of Arts
  • Department of History & Civilization Studies
  • Institute of Advanced Materials
  • University College of Textile Engineering
  • University College of Engineering and Technology
  • Department of Urdu
  • Saraiki Area Study Centre (SASC)
  • Department of Arabic
  • Department of English
  • Department of Islamic Studies
  • Islamic Research Centre (IRC)
  • Department of Pharmacology
  • Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry
  • Pharmacy Practice
  • Department of Pharmaceutics
  • Department of Pharmacy Practice
  • Institute of Chemical Sciences
  • Center for Advanced Studies in Pure and Applied Mathematics
  • Institute of Computing
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Statistics
  • Department of Environmental Sciences
  • Department of Information Technology
  • Department of Telecommunication System
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Biochemistry
  • Institute of Pure and Applied Biology
  • Institute of Molecular Biology and Biotechnology
  • Department of Agronomy
  • Department of Horticulture
  • Department of Forestry & Range Management
  • Department of Entomology
  • Department of Soil Science
  • Department of Agricultural Engineering
  • Department of Plant Pathology
  • Department of Agri. Business & Marketing
  • Institute of Food Science & Nutrition
  • Department of Plant Breeding & Genetics
  • Department of Clinical Sciences
  • Department of Bio Sciences
  • Department of Pathobiology
  • Department of Livestock & Poultry Production

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan Fee Structure

Local StudentsInternational Students
ApplicationPKR 5,000 – 7,000PKR 5,000 – 7,000
RegistrationPKR 5,000 – 7,000PKR 5,000 – 7,000
Tuition FeePKR 30,000 – 60,000PKR 30,000 – 60,000
Note: Fees may change. Please make contact with university before making your final decision.

Bahauddin Zakariya University Multan Location

University Video

Social Media

Errors and Suggestions

Notice: If you are a student of this university or have information about this university, do not hesitate to share with us if you see incorrect or incomplete information.

Contact information: or or you can comment below. Important Notice: When starting your education life, do not just proceed in line with this information. This information provides basic information about the university. Make contact with university before your final decision.For more: List of universities by country

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments