University of Ouargla – Kasdi Merbah

University Overview

University of Ouargla – Kasdi Merbah was established in 1987. The University located in Ouargla, Algeria. Ouargla is the capital city of Ouargl Province, Algeria. It has a population around 150.000 – 350.000. University of Ouargla – Kasdi Merbah is a officially registered university with the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research of Algeria. The University offers 10 faculties, 2 institutions. Find more universities: List of Universities in Algeria.

Study Areas and Faculties

  • Faculty of Mathematics and Material
  • New Information and Communication Technologies
  • Faculty of Applied Sciences
  • Hydrocarbons, Renewable Energies, Earth and Universe
  • Faculty of Natural and Life Sciences
  • Faculty of Languages and Letters
  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Economics, Commercial and Management Sciences
  • Faculty of Medical School
  • Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
  • Institute of Technology
  • Institute of Sciences and Techniques and Sports Activities

General Information

NameUniversité de Ouargla – Kasdi Merbah
Phone029 71 36 54
LocationRoute Ghardaia Ouargla – Ouargla, Algeria
Country Rank9 –
World Rank2945 –

University Map

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments