Taita Taveta University

TTU opened her gates in 2007 as Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT) Taita Taveta Campus and later in 2011 was upgraded to a Constituent until 7th October 2016 when it was given a charter to be a fully fledged university.

Due to her very attractive courses, the population in the University has risen to 2000 students undertaking Masters’, Undergraduate, Diploma and Certificate programs. The University has a constant presence of international scholars through its established international linkages with reputable Universities across the world.

Taita Taveta University programs are guided by its Mission and Vision, and is proud as a mining and mineral processing engineer’s hub. Currently TTU has four schools namely School of Mines and Engineering, School of Business Economics and Social Sciences, School of Science and Informatics and School of Agriculture, Earth and Environmental Sciences.

Taita Taveta University Offered Courses | Programmes

Taita Taveta University Tuition Fees

BSc Degree
MSc Degree
Diploma Programs
Short Courses
Phd Degree
Cost of Living in Country

Taita Taveta University Admission

Apply For Admissions

Errors and Suggestion

Notice: If you are a student of this university or have information about this university,
do not hesitate to share with us if you see incorrect or incomplete information. Contact information: counselorcorporation@gmail.com or comment below.

Important Notice: When starting your education life, do not just proceed in line with this information. This information provides basic information about the university.
Make contact with university before your final decision.

For more: List of universities by country