Mentouri Brothers University of Constantine 1

University Overview

Mentouri Brothers University of Constantine 1 was established in 1969. The University located in Constantine, Algeria. Constantine is the capital of Constantine Province, Algeria. It has a population around 470.000 – 600.000. Mentouri Brothers University of Constantine 1 is a officially registered university with the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research of Algeria. The University offers 6 faculties, 3 institutions, e-library, e-learning and etc. Find more universities: List of Universities in Algeria.

Study Programs and Faculties

  • Faculty of Earth Sciences
  • Faculty of Nature and Life Sciences
  • Faculty of Technology
  • Faculty of Exact Sciences
  • Languages and Letters Faculty
  • Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
  • Institute of Nutrition, Food and Argo-Food Technologies
  • Institute of Applied Sciences and Techniques
  • Institute of Veterinary

General Information

NameUniversité de Constantine 1 – Frères Mentouri
EmailNot Reported
Phone+213 (0) 31 81 12 71
LocationBP, 325 Route Ain el Bey Constantine, Algeria

University Map

Social Media