Agostinho Neto University

University Overview

Agostinho Neto University was established in 1976. The University located in Talatona, Angola. Talatona is a municipality in the province of Luanda, Angola. It has a population of around 500.000 – 700.000. Agostinho Neto University is a officially registered university with the Ministry of Higher Education, Sciences, Technology and Innovation of Angola. The University offers more than 90 courses in the fields of Engineering, Law, Economics etc. Find more Universities in Angola.

Study Areas and Faculties

  • Faculty of Law and Political Sciences
  • Faculty of Social and Nature Sciences
  • Faculty of Education Sciences
  • Faculty of Economic Sciences
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Languages and Letters
  • Medicine Faculty
  • Architecture and Fine Arts Faculty (Luanda)
  • Higher Institute of Health Sciences
  • Higher Institute of Tourism
  • Higher Polytechnic Institute

Tuition and Fees

Local Students
International Students
Not ReportedNot Reported
Note: Fees may change. Make contact with university before making your final decision.

General Information

NameUniversidade Agostinho Neto
Phone+244 922 975 710
LocationTalatona, Angola
Country Rank1 – (
World Rank7728 – (

University Map

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments